* org-attach.el (org-attach-reveal, org-attach-reveal-in-emacs): Fix the docstrings.
authorNicolas Richard <theonewiththeevillook@yahoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 17:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
lisp/org-attach.el

index 3154e5e..51a8995 100644 (file)
@@ -425,14 +425,14 @@ This ignores files starting with a \".\", and files ending in \"~\"."
                (directory-files dir nil "[^~]\\'"))))
 
 (defun org-attach-reveal (&optional if-exists)
-  "Show the attachment directory of the current task in dired."
+  "Show the attachment directory of the current task.
+This will attempt to use an external program to show the directory."
   (interactive "P")
   (let ((attach-dir (org-attach-dir (not if-exists))))
     (and attach-dir (org-open-file attach-dir))))
 
 (defun org-attach-reveal-in-emacs ()
-  "Show the attachment directory of the current task.
-This will attempt to use an external program to show the directory."
+  "Show the attachment directory of the current task in dired."
   (interactive)
   (let ((attach-dir (org-attach-dir t)))
     (dired attach-dir)))