Remove eucal package for LaTeX fragments
authorrasmus <rasmus@gmx.us>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:58:08 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
* org.el (org-format-latex-header): Remove eucal.

With amsmath loaded eucal (basically) only provides an alternative
typeface to \mathcal{.}

lisp/org.el

index e8f25e9..997e740 100644 (file)
@@ -3780,7 +3780,6 @@ images at the same place."
 
 (defcustom org-format-latex-header "\\documentclass{article}
 \\usepackage[usenames]{color}
-\\usepackage[mathscr]{eucal}
 \[PACKAGES]
 \[DEFAULT-PACKAGES]
 \\pagestyle{empty}             % do not remove