* org-id.el (org-id-locations-file):
authorNicolas Richard <theonewiththeevillook@yahoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 16:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
* org-clock.el (org-clock-persist-file): Fix hardcoded
reference to "~/.emacs.d".

* contrib/lisp/org-track.el (org-track-directory): Fix hardcoded
reference to "~/.emacs.d".

contrib/lisp/org-track.el
lisp/org-clock.el
lisp/org-id.el

index d058135..a44472e 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ time to time."
   :version "22.1"
   :group 'org)
 
-(defcustom org-track-directory "~/.emacs.d/org/lisp"
+(defcustom org-track-directory (concat user-emacs-directory "org/lisp")
   "Directory where your org-mode/ directory lives.
 If that directory does not exist, it will be created."
   :type 'directory)
index 823eac8..92168bc 100644 (file)
@@ -194,7 +194,7 @@ Emacs initialization file."
          (const :tag "No persistence" nil)))
 
 (defcustom org-clock-persist-file (convert-standard-filename
-                                  "~/.emacs.d/org-clock-save.el")
+                                  (concat user-emacs-directory "org-clock-save.el"))
   "File to save clock data to."
   :group 'org-clock
   :type 'string)
index 5d8e5b0..b35ea5e 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ the link."
   :type 'boolean)
 
 (defcustom org-id-locations-file (convert-standard-filename
-                                 "~/.emacs.d/.org-id-locations")
+                                 (concat user-emacs-directory ".org-id-locations"))
   "The file for remembering in which file an ID was defined.
 This variable is only relevant when `org-id-track-globally' is set."
   :group 'org-id