Update info file FAQ
authorSuvayu Ali <fatkasuvayu+linux@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 00:44:45 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerSuvayu Ali <fatkasuvayu+linux@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 07:42:36 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
commit553707cb9a7463567c427396780bafca3f7c8eb5
tree7a94ad24b369a9ef3e6435635c62e11f8fc53bc7
parentfbdcbb5d893ff00c9a526b9ca69ac70815eb3623
Update info file FAQ
org-faq.org