Syntax fixes to latex export page
authorSteen Manniche <steen@manniche.net>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 09:17:59 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 11:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit62aa77a4cf9f2dc52b3221f18a2e55dfebd60053
tree6b00cefcdfb297ff6e0b059e27a4ea8dd4e77c8b
parent976e9d60494da8b9652d82c1600455db6eb0ae86
Syntax fixes to latex export page

- aligned a backtick to a apostrophe to conform with general elisp style
- a code block could not be exported properly because of faulty syntax
- correcting syntactical support of sentence ending
org-tutorials/org-latex-export.org