org-hacks: Better implementation of diary-sunrise/sunset
authorRüdiger Sonderfeld <ruediger@c-plusplus.de>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 12:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerRüdiger Sonderfeld <ruediger@c-plusplus.de>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 16:11:08 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commitd4d1c3e18e8a70aec2b4467fc14ed6fc6e628d96
treebc684252393153d02cef77b94e20851cb0360a1d
parent06419c624eff671ecf475bb77d1fc80c5c98f61d
org-hacks: Better implementation of diary-sunrise/sunset

Signed-off-by: Rüdiger Sonderfeld <ruediger@c-plusplus.de>
org-hacks.org