Update info file FAQ
authorSuvayu Ali <fatkasuvayu+linux@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 00:44:45 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerSuvayu Ali <fatkasuvayu+linux@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 07:42:36 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
org-faq.org

index 0910f24..f6e8bee 100644 (file)
@@ -448,7 +448,7 @@ issue with mixed installations.
 
       #+begin_src emacs-lisp :eval no
         ;; Info directory
-        (add-to-list 'Info-default-directory-list
+        (add-to-list 'Info-additional-directory-list
                      (expand-file-name "/path/to/org-mode/info"))
       #+end_src