worg.git
4 hours agoorg-contribute: Add Eric Danan master
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 20:46:05 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Eric Danan

2 weeks agoob-doc-python: Fix typo
Yuval Langer [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:47:18 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
ob-doc-python: Fix typo

3 weeks agoorg-contribute: Add Frederick Giasson
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 23:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Frederick Giasson

3 weeks agoorg-contribute: Add Lambda Coder
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:55:41 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Lambda Coder

3 weeks agoRemove reference and links to defunt web site
Harvey Smith [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:55:48 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
Remove reference and links to defunt web site

naga-eda.org is not was it once was and there is certainly no longer
an example of a presentation generated by org-reveal there.

5 weeks agoorg-contribute: Add Renato Ferreira
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Renato Ferreira

2 months agoorg-element-api: Add new :format property for link objects
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 07:37:09 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
org-element-api: Add new :format property for link objects

2 months agoLink for clojure image
tsdye [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 02:28:25 +0000 (16:28 -1000)]
Link for clojure image

2 months agoorg-contribute: Add Jakob Lombacher
Nicolas Goaziou [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 21:04:59 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Jakob Lombacher

2 months agoCorrect "astérix" (le gaulois) to "astérisque"
Nicolas Cavigneaux [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Correct "astérix" (le gaulois) to "astérisque"

2 months agoTranslate left english word "cursor" to french
Nicolas Cavigneaux [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Translate left english word "cursor" to french

2 months agoAdjective must agree with its noun
Nicolas Cavigneaux [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Adjective must agree with its noun

2 months agoAdd missing verb in sentence
Nicolas Cavigneaux [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Add missing verb in sentence

3 months agoorg-contribute: Update contributor status for Thibault Marin
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 14:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
org-contribute: Update contributor status for Thibault Marin

3 months agoorg-contribute: Add Jake Romer
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:44:23 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Jake Romer

3 months agoorg-contribute: Add Thibault Marin
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Thibault Marin

3 months agoUpdate the doc string for org-preview-latex-fragment.
Nick Dokos [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:56:14 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Update the doc string for org-preview-latex-fragment.

C-c C-c does not get rid of the overlays any longer.

4 months agoorg-contribute: Add Clément Pit--Claudel
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:05:43 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Clément Pit--Claudel

4 months agoadded documentation on how ot pass variables to sqlite
D German [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:47:14 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
added documentation on how ot pass variables to sqlite

5 months agoorg-spreadsheet-lisp-formulas: Fix link
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:04:46 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
org-spreadsheet-lisp-formulas: Fix link

5 months agoorg-spreadsheet-lisp-formula: Fix typo
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:00:15 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
org-spreadsheet-lisp-formula: Fix typo

5 months agoorg-contribute: Add Konstantin Kliakhandler
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 07:14:37 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Konstantin Kliakhandler

5 months agoorg-contribute: Add Lele Gaifax
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Lele Gaifax

5 months agoorg-contribute: Add Xi Shen
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:46:41 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Xi Shen

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:45:17 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

6 months agoorg-contribute: Add Don March
Nicolas Goaziou [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 19:41:01 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Don March

6 months agoUser-defined capture template variables with prompt and completion list
Phil Hudson [Fri, 27 May 2016 20:46:35 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
User-defined capture template variables with prompt and completion list

6 months agoorg-contribute: Add Brian Carlson
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 24 May 2016 20:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Brian Carlson

6 months agoAdd caveats about uft-8 strings
Daniele Pizzolli [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Add caveats about uft-8 strings

6 months agoMerge orgmode.org:worg
tsdye [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:54:10 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Merge orgmode.org:worg

6 months ago* org-contrib/babel/languages/ob-doc-python.org:
tsdye [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:51:58 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
* org-contrib/babel/languages/ob-doc-python.org:

Document :python header argument

6 months agoAdd Phil Hudson
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:51:45 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Add Phil Hudson

7 months agoorg-contribute: Add Chunyang Xu
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 3 May 2016 18:49:33 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Chunyang Xu

7 months agoMention SLY.
tsdye [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:02:24 +0000 (11:02 -1000)]
Mention SLY.

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add Stardiviner
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 08:11:16 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Stardiviner

8 months agoLinks can't contain macros
Robert Klein [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 09:37:05 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Links can't contain macros

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add Michael Strey
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 21:14:31 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Michael Strey

8 months agoUpdate KOMA-letter documentation and example
Rasmus [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 08:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Update KOMA-letter documentation and example

8 months agoorg-syntax: Update link syntax
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:11:18 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
org-syntax: Update link syntax

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add CUSTOM_ID for a frequently linked section
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 14:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add CUSTOM_ID for a frequently linked section

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add Richard Kim
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Richard Kim

8 months agosmall cleanups of babel C, C++, D documentation
Thierry Banel [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 17:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
small cleanups of babel C, C++, D documentation

8 months agodocument :libs optional paremeter in babel C, C++
Thierry Banel [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 16:35:55 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
document :libs optional paremeter in babel C, C++

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add Marcin Borkowski
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 13:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Marcin Borkowski

8 months agoorg-collector: Fix examples
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
org-collector: Fix examples

Properties names need to be in upper case.

8 months agoorg-contribute: Move R. Laboissière from Tiny Changes into Contributors
Rafael Laboissiere [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 09:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
org-contribute: Move R. Laboissière from Tiny Changes into Contributors

8 months agoorg-contribute.org: Add Kaushal Modi
Kyle Meyer [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 04:03:02 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
org-contribute.org: Add Kaushal Modi

9 months agoorg-contribute.org: Update link
Kyle Meyer [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 05:29:39 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
org-contribute.org: Update link

Reported-by: Kaushal Modi <kaushal.modi@gmail.com>
<http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.emacs.orgmode/105653>

9 months agoorg-syntax: Fix link
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 19:49:18 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
org-syntax: Fix link

9 months agoorg-contribute: Add Arun Isaac
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Arun Isaac

9 months agoorg-contribute: Add Jason Furtney
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 08:42:08 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Jason Furtney

9 months agoadded myself to worgers
Christoph Lange [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 18:21:14 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
added myself to worgers

9 months agomeaningful section IDs
Christoph Lange [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
meaningful section IDs

9 months agoorg-jump.el (heading navigation) and documentation
Christoph Lange [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:46:19 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
org-jump.el (heading navigation) and documentation

9 months agoorg-contribute: Add Austin Walker
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Austin Walker

9 months agoreplace footnote with internal link
Robert Klein [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
replace footnote with internal link

10 months agoFix style/worg.css
Bastien [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Fix style/worg.css

Thanks to Frédéric de Zorzi for reporting this.

10 months agoorg-latex-export.org: Fix alternate caption format
Myq Larson [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:46:20 +0000 (02:46 -0800)]
org-latex-export.org: Fix alternate caption format

10 months agoorg-contribute: Add Anthony Cowley
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Anthony Cowley

10 months agoorg-effectiveness.org: add productivity section
David Arroyo Menéndez [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
org-effectiveness.org: add productivity section

10 months agoorg-contribute: correct a contributor name
Achim Gratz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:04:51 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
org-contribute: correct a contributor name

10 months agoorg-export-reference: Remove reference to export blocks
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
org-export-reference: Remove reference to export blocks

10 months agoorg-contribute: Add Fernando Varesi
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 23:30:21 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Fernando Varesi

11 months agolanguages.org: Update shell identifier
Kyle Meyer [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 23:09:52 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
languages.org: Update shell identifier

In v8.2, ob-sh was renamed to ob-shell.  With this change, 'shell'
should be used instead of 'sh' in org-babel-do-load-languages, so list
this as the identifier.

11 months agoorg-contribute.org: Fix up last merge
Kyle Meyer [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 23:07:51 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
org-contribute.org: Fix up last merge

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 16:38:11 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

11 months agoorg-contribute: Add Stefan-W. Hahn
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 16:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Stefan-W. Hahn

11 months agoorg-contribute: Move Erik Hetzner to signed contributors
Kyle Meyer [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 06:24:57 +0000 (01:24 -0500)]
org-contribute: Move Erik Hetzner to signed contributors

11 months agoLink to screencast for org-index
Marc Ihm [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 09:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Link to screencast for org-index

11 months agoorg-contribute: Add Aman Yang
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:36:42 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Aman Yang

11 months agoorg-contribute: Move Alexey Lebedeff to signed contributors
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:55:01 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
org-contribute: Move Alexey Lebedeff to signed contributors

11 months agoorg-contribute: Add Jan Malakhovski
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:49:49 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Jan Malakhovski

11 months agoremove links to non-existing targets
Robert Klein [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 23:46:42 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
remove links to non-existing targets

11 months agofix in-file cross-reference
Robert Klein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:58:23 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
fix in-file cross-reference

11 months agoinsert UTF-8 'HAIR SPACE' to escape link bracket
Robert Klein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 13:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
insert UTF-8 'HAIR SPACE' to escape link bracket

11 months agofix web link
Robert Klein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 07:37:21 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
fix web link

11 months agomove link targets out of comments
Robert Klein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 07:26:44 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
move link targets out of comments

Comments don't get processed at all during export anymore.

11 months agofix web links
Robert Klein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:20:41 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
fix web links

11 months agofix link to headline
Robert Klein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:01:22 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
fix link to headline

11 months agomove link targets out of comments
Robert Klein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 05:54:04 +0000 (06:54 +0100)]
move link targets out of comments

Comments don' get processed at all during export anymore.

11 months agofix links to headlines
Robert Klein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 01:01:40 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
fix links to headlines

11 months agomove link targets out of comments
Robert Klein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:45:19 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
move link targets out of comments

Comments don't get processed at all during export anymore.

11 months agofix/remove links to headlines
Robert Klein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:36:00 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
fix/remove links to headlines

11 months agofix in-file cross-references
Robert Klein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 23:50:04 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
fix in-file cross-references

11 months agoorg-syntax: Update export-block syntax
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 23:41:39 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
org-syntax: Update export-block syntax

11 months agoorg-syntax: Update footnote syntax
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 23:36:33 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
org-syntax: Update footnote syntax

11 months agoremove added link type
Robert Klein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
remove added link type

Don't try to add a link type inside a document (and
use it).

11 months agomove link targets out of comments
Robert Klein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
move link targets out of comments

Comments don't get processed at all during export anymore.

11 months agoFix outdated links.
Bastien [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 09:11:08 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Fix outdated links.

11 months agoorg-contribute: Add Peter Feigl
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15:59:21 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Peter Feigl

11 months agoorg-contribute: Add Thomas Alexander Gerds
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Thomas Alexander Gerds

11 months agoadded JJ to worgers and added alfred-org-capture
JJ Asghar [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:59:58 +0000 (16:59 -0600)]
added JJ to worgers and added alfred-org-capture

11 months agofix typo in custom ID
Robert Klein [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:55:33 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
fix typo in custom ID

11 months agofix link to ID
Robert Klein [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:53:17 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
fix link to ID

11 months agomake former headline a headline again
Robert Klein [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:45:36 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
make former headline a headline again

11 months agofix link to file-local header
Robert Klein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
fix link to file-local header

11 months agofix link to file-local header
Robert Klein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:03:07 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
fix link to file-local header

11 months agofix MAILTO link
Robert Klein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
fix MAILTO link

12 months agoorg-syntax: Update table cell syntax
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
org-syntax: Update table cell syntax

12 months agoAdded link to capture template for phone call TODO
Phil Hudson [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 00:46:42 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
Added link to capture template for phone call TODO