worg.git
4 days agoorg-depend: link to blog article with example usage master
Karl Voit [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 16:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
org-depend: link to blog article with example usage

7 days agoAdd brief introduction for ox-hugo package (Hugo blogging in Org)
Kaushal Modi [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:58:09 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
Add brief introduction for ox-hugo package (Hugo blogging in Org)

- Also correcting a fact.. it was mentioned that =blog-files= was used
  for publishing http://punchagan.muse-amuse.in.  Turns out the author
  of that blog just recently switched to using ox-hugo + Hugo for
  publishing that same blog :)

10 days agoorg-contribute: Add Martin Šlouf
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 22:01:41 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Martin Šlouf

12 days ago* dev/org-element-api.org: Document :pre-blank property.
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:34:58 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
* dev/org-element-api.org: Document :pre-blank property.

2 weeks agoorg-contribute: Add Xavier Martinez-Hidalgo
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:21:44 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Xavier Martinez-Hidalgo

4 weeks agoAdded Nicolas Petton's post about his GTD setup
Marco Wahl [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Added Nicolas Petton's post about his GTD setup

5 weeks agoorg-export-reference: Add documentation for anonymous back-ends
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:39:16 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
org-export-reference: Add documentation for anonymous back-ends

5 weeks agoAdd `org-export-excluded-from-toc-p' remove `org-export-data-with-translations'
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:12:11 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Add `org-export-excluded-from-toc-p' remove `org-export-data-with-translations'

5 weeks agoAdd: formatting && Restructure
Myq Larson [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 00:02:49 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
Add: formatting && Restructure

* Use =literal= to identify variable names, file names and extensions,
  etc

* Remove redundant information about autosave

5 weeks agoFix: typo
Myq Larson [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:48:25 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Fix: typo

6 weeks agoorg-contribute: Add Georgiy Tugai
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 08:54:45 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Georgiy Tugai

2 months agoorg-dot-diagrams: added reference to PlantUML/Graphviz
Karl Voit [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:43:11 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
org-dot-diagrams: added reference to PlantUML/Graphviz

2 months agolibrary-of-babel.org: Fix link to Org file
Kyle Meyer [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 23:00:51 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
library-of-babel.org: Fix link to Org file

See 61114701 and Org's 517637012.

2 months agodev/org-syntax: Remove out-of-date remark
Reuben Thomas [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:37:56 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
dev/org-syntax: Remove out-of-date remark

org-emphasis-regexp-components is no longer a defcustom, so remove
remark that it should not be customisable.

2 months agoox-beamer: Fix broken link
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
ox-beamer: Fix broken link

2 months agoorg-contribute: Move Neil Jerram to signed contributors
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 21:57:38 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
org-contribute: Move Neil Jerram to signed contributors

2 months agoorg-info-js: correct typo
Christian Garbs [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:48:52 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
org-info-js: correct typo

3 months agoorg-contribute: Add Neil Jerram
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 12:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Neil Jerram

3 months agoMove the library-of-babel.org from Org repository to Worg
Bastien [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 07:13:20 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Move the library-of-babel.org from Org repository to Worg

3 months agoorg-contribute: Change Jay Kamat contributor status
Galen Menzel [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 11:45:06 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
org-contribute: Change Jay Kamat contributor status

3 months agoremove .org suffix from link text
Christian Garbs [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:51:07 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
remove .org suffix from link text

3 months agoadd documentation link for ob-vala.el
Christian Garbs [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
add documentation link for ob-vala.el

3 months agoadd documentation for Vala language support in Babel (ob-vala.el)
Christian Garbs [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
add documentation for Vala language support in Babel (ob-vala.el)

3 months agoorg-contribute: Add Galen Menzel
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Galen Menzel

3 months agoorg-contribute: Update Adam Porter's status
Kyle Meyer [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:34:16 +0000 (21:34 -0400)]
org-contribute: Update Adam Porter's status

3 months agoorg-contribute: Add Adam Porter
Kyle Meyer [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 19:16:07 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
org-contribute: Add Adam Porter

3 months agoorg-contribute: Add Christian Garbs
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 09:42:04 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Christian Garbs

3 months agoorg-contribute: Add Marshall Flax
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:32:20 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Marshall Flax

3 months agoorg-contribute: Add Michaël Cadilhac
Nicolas Goaziou [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 23:55:58 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Michaël Cadilhac

3 months agoAdd documentation for ob-C :namespaces
Jay Kamat [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 05:09:06 +0000 (22:09 -0700)]
Add documentation for ob-C :namespaces

3 months agoRevert "org-contribute: Add Jay Kamat"
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 06:48:04 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Revert "org-contribute: Add Jay Kamat"

This reverts commit 711f5120dacab49771c464f2e696551cbbb5dca3.

3 months agoorg-contribute: Add Jay Kamat
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Jay Kamat

3 months agoorg-contribute: Add Jeff Larson
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:10:06 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Jeff Larson

4 months agoorg-contribute: Add José L. Doménech
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:29:17 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add José L. Doménech

4 months agoorg-contribute: Add Stig Brautaset
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 09:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Stig Brautaset

4 months agoConfigure your ssh config to use your private key with worg
Grant Rettke [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:30:14 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
Configure your ssh config to use your private key with worg

4 months agoHow to use =fromurl=
Grant Rettke [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 22:37:05 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
How to use =fromurl=

4 months agoorg-contribute: Update Nathaniel Flath's status
Kyle Meyer [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:30:38 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
org-contribute: Update Nathaniel Flath's status

4 months agoorg-contribute: Add Alex Branham
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:05:20 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Alex Branham

4 months agoorg-contribute: Add Jay Kamat
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:25:46 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Jay Kamat

4 months agoorg-contribute: Add Florian Lindner
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 15:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Florian Lindner

4 months agoorg-contribute: Add Jan Seeger
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Jan Seeger

4 months agoAdd custom ids to org-contribute page
Kaushal Modi [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:46:25 +0000 (08:46 -0400)]
Add custom ids to org-contribute page

4 months agoFix more begin_html blocks
Bastien [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Fix more begin_html blocks

4 months agoUse begin_export
Bastien [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Use begin_export

4 months agoFix show_org_source
Bastien [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 06:06:36 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Fix show_org_source

4 months agoUpdate doc.org to reflect code in Org 9.0.9
Bastien [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 05:51:18 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Update doc.org to reflect code in Org 9.0.9

Thanks to Matt Lye for raising this.

4 months agoRecreate show_org_source() function
Bastien [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 05:42:43 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
Recreate show_org_source() function

4 months agoorg-contribute: Add Mario Martelli
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:23:17 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Mario Martelli

4 months agoImprove instructions for using ical2org
Reuben Thomas [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:48:33 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Improve instructions for using ical2org

4 months agoorg-syntax: Fix typo
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:29:24 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
org-syntax: Fix typo

5 months agoMention the new http mirror for Worg git
Kaushal Modi [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:28:46 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
Mention the new http mirror for Worg git

5 months agoorg-faq: fixes link to MobileOrg for iOS
Mario Martelli [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:07:01 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
org-faq: fixes link to MobileOrg for iOS

5 months agoorg-syntax: Fix typo
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:48:43 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
org-syntax: Fix typo

5 months agoorg-quote: Add a quote by Scott Randby
Nicolas Goaziou [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
org-quote: Add a quote by Scott Randby

5 months agoFix a function name
Marco Wahl [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:26:13 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Fix a function name

5 months agoorg4beginners: Fix binding for showing TODOs
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 06:29:25 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
org4beginners: Fix binding for showing TODOs

5 months agoorg4beginners: Fix typographic issues
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 06:28:39 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
org4beginners: Fix typographic issues

6 months agoorg-contribute: Add Sebastian Reuße
Kyle Meyer [Sat, 6 May 2017 16:10:52 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
org-contribute: Add Sebastian Reuße

6 months agoorg-contribute: Add Nathaniel Nicandro
Nicolas Goaziou [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Nathaniel Nicandro

6 months agoorg-contribute: Add Allen Li
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:47:37 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Allen Li

6 months agoorg-contribute: Add Иван Трусков
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:11:17 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Иван Трусков

7 months agoorg-contribute: Add Marc Ihm
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:37:59 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Marc Ihm

7 months agoorg-contribute: Add Adam Aviv
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 07:00:36 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Adam Aviv

7 months agoorg-contribute: Add Francesco Montanari
Nicolas Goaziou [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 08:18:10 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Francesco Montanari

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add Aaron Jensen
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 22:58:46 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Aaron Jensen

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add Simon Michael
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Simon Michael

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add Wojciech Gac
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:44:57 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Wojciech Gac

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add Michael Welle
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:43:35 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Michael Welle

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add Eduardo Bellani
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 17:01:11 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Eduardo Bellani

8 months agoorg-contribute: Add Thomas Rikl
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:01:50 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Thomas Rikl

9 months agoorg-contribute: Add Axel Kielhorn
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 08:40:23 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Axel Kielhorn

9 months agoorg-contribute: Add Sebastien Le Maguer
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 08:24:41 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Sebastien Le Maguer

9 months agoorg-contribute: Add Martin Vuk
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 21:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Martin Vuk

9 months agoorg-contribute: Add Lixin Chin
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Lixin Chin

9 months agoorg-contribute: Add Matt Price
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:15:58 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Matt Price

9 months agoChange '#+begin_html...#+end_html' to '#+begin_export html...#+end_export'.
Nick Dokos [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 20:37:16 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
Change '#+begin_html...#+end_html' to '#+begin_export html...#+end_export'.

10 months agoorg-depend: corrected syntax errors in example code
Adrian Bradd [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 03:45:39 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
org-depend: corrected syntax errors in example code

10 months agoorg-tutorials: added articles by Karl Voit
Karl Voit [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 11:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
org-tutorials: added articles by Karl Voit

10 months agoorg-screencasts: added screencast with Karl
Karl Voit [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:01:09 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
org-screencasts: added screencast with Karl

10 months agoorg-blog-articles: blog links John Kitchin and Karl Voit
Karl Voit [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 10:17:17 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
org-blog-articles: blog links John Kitchin and Karl Voit

10 months agoorg-blog-wiki: updated lazyblorg implementation status
Karl Voit [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 10:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
org-blog-wiki: updated lazyblorg implementation status

10 months agoadding a project to org-tools
cashTangoTangoCash [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 17:29:00 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
adding a project to org-tools

11 months ago* org-faq.org: fix link to agenda-optimization
Stig Brautaset [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 18:45:53 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
* org-faq.org: fix link to agenda-optimization

11 months agoorg-contribute: Add Eric Danan
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 20:46:05 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Eric Danan

11 months agoob-doc-python: Fix typo
Yuval Langer [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:47:18 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
ob-doc-python: Fix typo

12 months agoorg-contribute: Add Frederick Giasson
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 23:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Frederick Giasson

12 months agoorg-contribute: Add Lambda Coder
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:55:41 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Lambda Coder

12 months agoRemove reference and links to defunt web site
Harvey Smith [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:55:48 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
Remove reference and links to defunt web site

naga-eda.org is not was it once was and there is certainly no longer
an example of a presentation generated by org-reveal there.

12 months agoorg-contribute: Add Renato Ferreira
Nicolas Goaziou [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Renato Ferreira

13 months agoorg-element-api: Add new :format property for link objects
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 07:37:09 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
org-element-api: Add new :format property for link objects

14 months agoLink for clojure image
tsdye [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 02:28:25 +0000 (16:28 -1000)]
Link for clojure image

14 months agoorg-contribute: Add Jakob Lombacher
Nicolas Goaziou [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 21:04:59 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Jakob Lombacher

14 months agoCorrect "astérix" (le gaulois) to "astérisque"
Nicolas Cavigneaux [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Correct "astérix" (le gaulois) to "astérisque"

14 months agoTranslate left english word "cursor" to french
Nicolas Cavigneaux [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Translate left english word "cursor" to french

14 months agoAdjective must agree with its noun
Nicolas Cavigneaux [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Adjective must agree with its noun

14 months agoAdd missing verb in sentence
Nicolas Cavigneaux [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Add missing verb in sentence

14 months agoorg-contribute: Update contributor status for Thibault Marin
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 14:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
org-contribute: Update contributor status for Thibault Marin

14 months agoorg-contribute: Add Jake Romer
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:44:23 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Jake Romer

14 months agoorg-contribute: Add Thibault Marin
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Thibault Marin